The Big 4-0 2008 | TV Show Watchlist

The Big 4-0

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

People resolve to do something special for their 40th birthdays.

Premiered: April 16, 2008

Rating: None

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 6 Rita

First Aired: May 14, 2008

In the first-season finale, a woman who felt out of place while growing up in an Italian-American family in Utah travels to Italy for her 40th birthday to learn more about her heritage and meet some of her European relatives.