Texas Women 2011 | TV Show Watchlist

Texas Women

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Reality series about four Texas women and their quest for love, happiness and fun.

Premiered: July 14, 2011

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 8 Sin City Sweethearts

First Aired: June 1, 2012

The second season concludes with the ladies spending their last night in Las Vegas. Meanwhile, Ali arrives on set for her first music video and discovers the director isn't there.

Previous Episode

Vegas Can't Handle Texas

Season 2, Episode 7

May 25, 2012