Texas Women 2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Reality series about four Texas women and their quest for love, happiness and fun.

Premiered: July 14, 2011

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 6 Dog Days

First Aired: May 18, 2012

Ali Dee visits Nashville to jump-start her music career; Anna and Hannah reach a breaking point in their relationship; Brooke wants to invest in a bucking bull with Anna.

Previous Episode

Bulls, Boys and Toys

Season 2, Episode 5

May 5, 2012

Next Episode

Vegas Can't Handle Texas

Season 2, Episode 7

May 25, 2012

Trending TonightSee all »