Texas Women 2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Reality series about four Texas women and their quest for love, happiness and fun.

Premiered: July 14, 2011

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 4 Judgment Day

First Aired: April 28, 2012

Tomboy Anna tries to party like one of the guys; Brooke tries to get Jason to change to meet her needs, but she doesn't like it when he asks her to help around the house.

Previous Episode

Looking for Love

Season 2, Episode 3

April 21, 2012

Next Episode

Bulls, Boys and Toys

Season 2, Episode 5

May 5, 2012

Trending TonightSee all »