Texas Women 2011 | TV Show Watchlist

Texas Women

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Reality series about four Texas women and their quest for love, happiness and fun.

Premiered: July 14, 2011

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 2 Work Hard, Play Harder

First Aired: July 21, 2011

The ladies focus on their careers.