Surreal Life Fame Games 2007 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A 10-episode elimination with tongue-in-cheek competitions that parody the trappings of fame and contestants from `The Surreal Life.'

Premiered: January 7, 2007

Rating: None

User Rating:4 out of 5 (2 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 7 Dial M for Mommy

First Aired: March 4, 2007

The final seven contestants take the Famous Friends Challenge, in which they try to get the most celebrities on the phone. TV host Kennedy handles judging duties.

Previous Episode

Pretty Women

Season 1, Episode 6

February 18, 2007

Next Episode

Peeping Toms

Season 1, Episode 8

March 11, 2007

Guest Cast

Trending TonightSee all »