Soul Train Music Awards 2006 | TV Show Watchlist

Soul Train Music Awards

Cast & Crew

Vivica A. Fox and Tyrese Gibson host the 20th annual event. R. Kelly, who leads all nominees with three nods, receives the inaugural Stevie Wonder Award for achievement in songwriting, presented by Wonder. Jamie Foxx and Destiny's Child receive the Quincy (more…)

Premiered: March 13, 2006

Rating: None

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest NewsSee all »

Short Cuts: TiVo, Beyoncé and More! and TiVo will begin testing today a service that lets users download movies/videos straig…