Sister Wives2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

An unscripted series documenting daily life for a polygamous family Utah.

Premiered: September 26, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (353 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 8 Sister Wives in Holiday Crisis

First Aired: May 8, 2011

The women have mixed emotions while celebrating their last Christmas in Utah, and mounting tension from the police investigation leads to big changes in the family dynamic.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

The Brown Family Decision

Season 2, Episode 7

May 8, 2011

Next Episode

No Place For Home

Season 2, Episode 9

May 15, 2011