Sister Wives2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

An unscripted series documenting daily life for a polygamous family Utah.

Premiered: September 26, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (353 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 7 Four Wives and Counting...

First Aired: October 17, 2010

Kody weds Robyn in a unique polygamist ceremony and the Brown family embark on a new chapter in their lives.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

A Fourth Wife to Be

Season 1, Episode 6

October 17, 2010

Next Episode

Sister Wives Special

Season 1, Episode 8

October 31, 2010

Trending TonightSee all »