Sister Wives2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

An unscripted series documenting daily life for a polygamous family Utah.

Premiered: September 26, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (353 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 15 The 4 Lives of Kody Brown

First Aired: October 9, 2011

Kody is followed for four days as he moves each day to the house of a different wife, and he opens up about how his life has changed since the move to Las Vegas. Also: the gender of Kody and Robyn's baby is announced.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

4 Houses, 4 Relationships

Season 2, Episode 14

October 2, 2011

Next Episode

Defending Polygamy

Season 2, Episode 16

October 16, 2011