Shark Wranglers 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

Shark Wranglers

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

Ocean explorers capture and tag great white sharks as they study the dangerous animals at sea.

Premiered: July 1, 2012

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.6 out of 5 (5 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Never Give Up Season 1, Episode 10 Sep 2, 2012 $1.99

In the final hours of the biggest great white expedition ever attempted, a pod of killer whales and a streak of bad luck force Chris to make a hail mary pass to get sharks on the line in untested waters.

Redemption Season 1, Episode 9 Aug 26, 2012 $1.99

With the mission goal in reach, the crew of the Ocearch prepares to tag the biggest, baddest Great Whites to date, but tragedy puts the entire expedition in doubt.

Bay of Giants Season 1, Episode 8 Aug 19, 2012 $2.99

The crew comes face to face with the 15-foot great whites of False Bay. The giant sharks cause mayhem on deck and push the men to their breaking point.

Friday the 13th Season 1, Episode 7 Aug 12, 2012 $1.99

Brett is forced to dive into shark infested waters to correct another crew member's mistake. A grueling 48 hour fishing marathon bruises a battered crew but they catch a big reward - monster great whites.