Sesame StreetTV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A landmark series set in an ethnically diverse urban neighborhood where every day is a sunny one. It features songs, skits, animation and, of course, Muppets to teach preschoolers basic educational and social concepts. A public-television gem that's older (more…)

Rating: TV-Y

User Rating: (50 ratings)

Your Rating:

Fri Jan 30 10:00am
Stinky's First Day of Preschool(Season 45, Episode 15) PBS

Stinky overcomes his preschool fears with the help of Elmo, the teacher and Chris.

Mon Feb 2 10:00am
The Shape-O-Bots(Season 42, Episode 5) PBS

While playing Shape-O-Bots, Telly, Elmo and Rosita help Andy Samberg ("Saturday Night Live"), who needs an octagon, a pentagon and a rhombus.

Tue Feb 3 10:00am
Friendship Day!(Season 45, Episode 18) PBS

Zoe learns to choose her words carefully after she hurts Elmo's feelings.

Wed Feb 4 10:00am
Elmo the Grouch(Season 45, Episode 17) PBS

Elmo fears he may be turning into a grouch.

Thu Feb 5 10:00am
Numeric-con(Season 45, Episode 4) PBS

Elmo uses math to solve problems when a convention of number-inspired superheroes convenes on Sesame Street.

Fri Feb 6 10:00am
Porridge Art(Season 43, Episode 23) PBS

Baby Bear enters a porridge art contest that's being held by his favorite porridge brand.

Mon Feb 9 10:00am
The Latinization of Marco(Season 42, Episode 6) PBS

Rosita helps Gina teach Spanish to Gina's son Marco, who was born in Guatemala.

Tue Feb 10 10:00am
Lifting Snuffy(Season 43, Episode 20) PBS

Snuffy is looking forward to being lifted into the air during a dance that was choreographed by Zoe, but he's too heavy for his partner to lift.

Wed Feb 11 10:00am
Big Bird Loses His Nest(Season 45, Episode 12) PBS

Another bird lays claim to Big Bird's nest.

Thu Feb 12 10:00am
The Enthusiastic Penelope Penguin(Season 45, Episode 5) PBS

An excitable penguin named Penelope has difficulty making new friends.

Fri Feb 13 10:00am
Waiting for the Present(Season 45, Episode 13) PBS

Rosita learns self-control when it comes to opening presents.

Trending TonightSee all »

Shop