Saturday Night Live 1975 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Landmark, Emmy-winning satire from an ever-changing company of 'Not Ready for Prime Time Players' who rode the variety show to fame, including (to name just a few of its celebrated grads) Eddie Murphy, Dana Carvey, Chevy Chase, Bill Murray, Dan Aykroyd, Al (more…)

Premiered: October 11, 1975

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:3.07 out of 5 (747 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 28, Episode 19 Adrien Brody; Sean Paul and Wayne Wonder

First Aired: May 10, 2003

Adrien Brody; Sean Paul and Wayne Wonder. Cast members include Tina Fey, Jimmy Fallon, Darrell Hammond, Amy Poehler, Tracy Morgan, Chris Kattan, Maya Rudolph, Rachel Dratch, Dean Edwards, Seth Meyers, Chris Parnell, Jeff Richards, Horatio Sanz, Fred Armisen, Will Forte.

Previous Episode

Ashton Kutcher; 50 Cent

Season 28, Episode 18

May 3, 2003

Next Episode

Dan Aykroyd; Beyoncé

Season 28, Episode 20

May 17, 2003

Guest Cast

Trending TonightSee all »