Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Ceremony2009 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

The 24th annual Hall of Fame inductees are guitar virtuoso Jeff Beck, doo-wop collective Little Anthony and the Imperials, metal mavens Metallica, hip-hop group Run-DMC and eclectic funk singer Bobby Womack. The Early Influence Category inductee is rockabi (more…)

Premiered: April 4, 2009

Rating: None

User Rating: (1 rating)

Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »