Pretty Little Liars 2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Four estranged friends are reunited because of mysterious messages that suggest their missing friend is watching them and that someone knows their deepest secrets. Based on the series of books by Sara Shepard.

Premiered: June 8, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.19 out of 5 (823 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 14 Careful What U Wish 4

First Aired: January 24, 2011

A wish comes true for one of the girls, but surprising consequences follow.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Know Your Frenemies

Season 1, Episode 13

January 17, 2011

Next Episode

If at First You Don't Succeed, Lie, Lie Again

Season 1, Episode 15

January 31, 2011