Outside the Lines1990 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Premiered: May 1, 1990

Rating: None

User Rating: (2 ratings)

Your Rating:

Sun Feb 1 8:00am
Mon Feb 2 5:30pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN2

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Tue Feb 3 5:30pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN2

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Wed Feb 4 5:30pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN2

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Thu Feb 5 5:30pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN2

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Fri Feb 6 5:30pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN2

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Sun Feb 8 9:00am
Sun Feb 8 10:00am
Mon Feb 9 3:00pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Tue Feb 10 3:00pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Wed Feb 11 3:00pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Trending TonightSee all »

Shop