Outside the Lines 1990 | TV Show Watchlist

Outside the Lines

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Premiered: May 1, 1990

Rating: None

User Rating:5 out of 5 (2 ratings)

Your Rating:

Mon Mar 30 2:30pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Tue Mar 31 2:30pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Wed Apr 1 2:30pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Sun Apr 5 9:00am
Sun Apr 5 10:00am
Mon Apr 6 5:30pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN2

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Tue Apr 7 2:30pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Wed Apr 8 2:30pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN2

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Thu Apr 9 2:30pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN2

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Fri Apr 10 2:30pm
Outside the LinesLive ESPN2

An Emmy-winning investigative series examining topical sports-related issues on and off the field. Panel discussions accompany the in-depth features.

Sun Apr 12 9:00am
Sun Apr 12 10:00am