Olivia2009 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

The animated tales of an adventurous young pig who has a vivid imagination. Based on the book series by Ian Falconer.

Premiered: January 26, 2009

Rating: TV-Y

User Rating: (37 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 40 Olivia Explores the Attic

First Aired: November 13, 2009

Olivia is inspired to create a time capsule after she finds one her grandmother made.

Previous Episode

Olivia Runs a Carnival

Season 1, Episode 39

November 13, 2009

Next Episode

Olivia Plants a Garden

Season 1, Episode 41

November 27, 2009

Trending TonightSee all »