Oddities 2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following the proprietors of Obscura Antiques and Oddities as they sell and procure unusual artifacts and antiques.

Premiered: November 4, 2010

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.62 out of 5 (50 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 8 Pickled Pig

First Aired: December 30, 2010

A pickled pig; the search for a vintage human skeleton unfolds; a shocking experience with a Victorian device and a police officer is depicted.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Four Legged Chicken

Season 1, Episode 7

December 23, 2010

Next Episode

The Chair

Season 1, Episode 9

January 13, 2011

Trending TonightSee all »