Oddities2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following the proprietors of Obscura Antiques and Oddities as they sell and procure unusual artifacts and antiques.

Premiered: November 4, 2010

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating: (50 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 7 Four Legged Chicken

First Aired: December 23, 2010

A fearsome Victorian-era medical device; an artist seeks a bloodletting kit; a stuffed sloth is sought.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Mummified Hand

Season 1, Episode 6

December 16, 2010

Next Episode

Pickled Pig

Season 1, Episode 8

December 30, 2010