NAACP Image Awards2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

The 41st annual event honors the contributions of people of color to the arts. Performers include Wyclef Jean, John Legend, Keri Hilson, Tamela Mann, Jill Scott, Carlos Santana and the Roots. Tyler Perry receives the Chairman's Award, and Wyclef Jean recei (more…)

Premiered: February 26, 2010

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating: (2 ratings)

Your Rating: