Mystery! 1980 | TV Show Watchlist


Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Whodunits, courtroom dramas and suspense tales make up this often brilliant anthology. It features adaptations of tales by myriad classic mystery writers, from Arthur Conan Doyle and Agatha Christie to Dick Francis and John Mortimer, with such notable figu (more…)

Premiered: February 5, 1980

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.21 out of 5 (39 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 3, Episode 31 We, the Accused

First Aired: May 12, 1983

Presset (Ian Holm) stands trial in the conclusion of "We, the Accused." Drewer: Charles Gray. Eddy: Derek Farr. Dr. Watehall: Frank Gatliff. Annie: Debbie Farrington. Myra: Angela Down.