Mystery! 1980 | TV Show

Mystery! Watchlist

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Whodunits, courtroom dramas and suspense tales make up this often brilliant anthology. It features adaptations of tales by myriad classic mystery writers, from Arthur Conan Doyle and Agatha Christie to Dick Francis and John Mortimer, with such notable figu (more…)

Premiered: February 5, 1980

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.21 out of 5 (39 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 26, Episode 16 Inspector Lynley: The Seed of Cunning

First Aired: September 24, 2006

“The Inspector Lynley Mysteries V: The Seed of Cunning” finds Lynley and Det. Sgt. Havers (Nathaniel Parker, Sharon Small) on the case when a body is recovered from the Thames. Fanshaw: Roger Allam. Leatitia Gane: Claudie Blakley. Bob Tamworth: Tony Haygarth. Geoffrey Crammond: Clive Merrison. Christine Marshall: Matilda Ziegler.

Previous Episode

Inspector Lynley: In the Guise of Death

Season 26, Episode 15

September 17, 2006

Next Episode

Inspector Lynley: The Word of God

Season 26, Episode 17

October 1, 2006

Trending TonightSee all »