MTV's New Year of Music 2005 | TV Show Watchlist

MTV's New Year of Music

Cast & Crew

Slated performers include Kanye West, Shakira, Nelly, Fall Out Boy, Young Jeezy, Common, Adam Levine, Paul Wall and the All-American Rejects. Damien Fahey, Vanessa Minnillo, Quddus Philippe, LaLa Vazquez, Susie Castillo and Stephen Colletti are hosts.

Premiered: December 31, 2005

Rating: None

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating: