Miranda 2011 | TV Show Watchlist


Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A British sitcom about the travails of a tall woman who runs a joke shop.

Premiered: December 17, 2011

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.83 out of 5 (6 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest NewsSee all »

Tom Ellis
USA’s New Drama Rush and Star Tom Ellis Defy Expectations

A skilled physician tired of the hospital system goes out on his own as a concierge doctor-for-hire…

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

A Brief Encounter Season 3, Episode 6 Jan 28, 2013 Free

A fed up Miranda makes a big life decision – she’s going travelling. She’s packed her bags, she’s leaving, this time for good. Stevie is devastated and Penny is too wrapped up in renewing her wedding vows to notice.

Three Little Words Season 3, Episode 5 Jan 21, 2013 Free

Gary is preparing for the grand re-opening of the restaurant. As he puts on his best chef whites he has never looked so attractive to Miranda. Will Stevie persuade her to say what she feels?

Je Regret Nothing Season 3, Episode 4 Jan 14, 2013 Free

Miranda has been caring for her ill mother for five very long days. Trapped in her flat being barked at by Penny she is forced to think about her life regrets.

The Dinner Party Season 3, Episode 3 Jan 7, 2013 Free

Miranda has decided to prove to herself and her friends she can officially be an adult. First by looking after a toddler, but the soft play center is too much of a lure and she gets stuck in a kids tunnel. Then by hosting a dinner party for eight.