Masterpiece1971 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

PBS's longest running (and most honored) dramatic series is an Anglophile's delight, featuring British adaptations of literary classics and original works. The first `Masterpiece' was `The First Churchills,' and since then it has won nine Peabodys and 29 E (more…)

Premiered: January 10, 1971

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating: (809 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 21, Episode 6 Sleepers

First Aired: November 17, 1991

"Sleepers" concludes with Robinson and Coward (Nigel Havers) trying to reach Ireland; Zorin (Michael Gough) suddenly becoming a key player in the game; and Nina telling Chekhov that she's been summoned back to Moscow.

Previous Episode


Season 21, Episode 5

November 10, 1991

Trending TonightSee all »