Masterpiece 1971 | TV Show Watchlist


Photos  |  Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

PBS's longest running (and most honored) dramatic series is an Anglophile's delight, featuring British adaptations of literary classics and original works. The first `Masterpiece' was `The First Churchills,' and since then it has won nine Peabodys and 29 E (more…)

Premiered: January 10, 1971

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.52 out of 5 (809 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 38, Episode 23 The Inspector Lynley Mysteries: Know Thine Enemy

First Aired: August 17, 2008

"The Inspector Lynley Mysteries: Know Thine Enemy" finds Lynley and Havers on the case of a possible serial killer after a suburban London schoolgirl turns up dead and another goes missing. Tania Thompson: Honeysuckle Weeks. Guy Thompson: James D'Arcy.