Masterpiece1971 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

PBS's longest running (and most honored) dramatic series is an Anglophile's delight, featuring British adaptations of literary classics and original works. The first `Masterpiece' was `The First Churchills,' and since then it has won nine Peabodys and 29 E (more…)

Premiered: January 10, 1971

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating: (809 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 44, Episode 18 Poirot: The Big Four

First Aired: July 27, 2014

"Poirot" returns with "The Big Four," in which the master sleuth (David Suchet) navigates the world of international espionage while investigating the death of a Russian chess grandmaster. Adapted by Mark Gatiss ("Sherlock").

Previous Episode

Endeavour, Season 2: Neverland

Season 44, Episode 17

July 20, 2014

Next Episode

Poirot: Dead Man's Folly

Season 44, Episode 19

August 3, 2014

Trending TonightSee all »