Masterpiece 1971 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

PBS's longest running (and most honored) dramatic series is an Anglophile's delight, featuring British adaptations of literary classics and original works. The first `Masterpiece' was `The First Churchills,' and since then it has won nine Peabodys and 29 E (more…)

Premiered: January 10, 1971

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.52 out of 5 (809 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 28, Episode 16 Bramwell IV

First Aired: February 21, 1999

As "Bramwell IV" concludes, the Bramwells host a farewell dinner for the Marshams (Kevin McMonagle, Kate Morgan), whose lives are about to be disrupted. Eleanor: Jemma Redgrave. Robert: David Calder. Dr. Osborne: Richard McCabe. Kate: Keeley Gainey.

Previous Episode

Bramwell IV

Season 28, Episode 15

February 14, 1999

Next Episode

Cider With Rosie

Season 28, Episode 17

February 28, 1999

Trending TonightSee all »