Masterpiece 1971 | TV Show Watchlist


Photos  |  Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

PBS's longest running (and most honored) dramatic series is an Anglophile's delight, featuring British adaptations of literary classics and original works. The first `Masterpiece' was `The First Churchills,' and since then it has won nine Peabodys and 29 E (more…)

Premiered: January 10, 1971

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.52 out of 5 (809 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 43, Episode 10 Inspector Lewis: The Ramblin' Boy

First Aired: June 23, 2013

While Hathaway is away in Kosovo, Lewis is paired with a new detective constable to investigate the discovery of an embalmed corpse in a field. Adding to the intrigue: Someone else was cremated and buried in the dead man's coffin.

Watch Now