Love That Girl! 2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A young, recently divorced woman moves back to her home in California to rebuild her life and start a new career working for her father in his real-estate business.

Premiered: January 19, 2010

Rating: None

User Rating:3.9 out of 5 (10 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 1 Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough

First Aired: January 10, 2011

In the Season 2 opener, Tyana is blackmailed by a rival real-estate agent, who has video of her rendezvous with another agent.

Previous Episode

My Sister's Keeper

Season 1, Episode 4

January 21, 2010

Next Episode

Break of Dawn

Season 2, Episode 2

January 10, 2011

Trending TonightSee all »