Lottery Changed My Life2009 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

People who have won the lottery share their stories.

Premiered: August 6, 2009

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating: (33 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 1 Wiccan Millionaire

First Aired: August 6, 2009

Profiling a Boy Scout who won the lottery and bet his fortune on the stock market. Also: a family reveals why they kept their winnings a secret.

Next Episode

Doorman Millionaire

Season 1, Episode 2

August 13, 2009