Lonesome Dove: The Series 1994 | TV Show Watchlist

Lonesome Dove: The Series

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Following the acclaimed 1989 miniseries and its 1993 sequel, this series focused on Newt Call as he left home and found adventure in the town of Curtis Wells. In its second season, it was retitled `Lonesome Dove: The Outlaw Years.'

Premiered: September 26, 1994

Rating: None

User Rating:4.33 out of 5 (6 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 21 Snowbound

First Aired: May 29, 1995

Hannah confesses her dalliance with Mosby to Newt, but the three must put aside their differences when the townspeople are terrorized by a band of criminals. Tavish: Ron White. Mr. Bolan: Richard Fitzpatrick. Luther: Bret Hart. Hannah: Christianne Hirt. Newt: Scott Bairstow.