Lonesome Dove: The Series 1994 | TV Show Watchlist

Lonesome Dove: The Series

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Following the acclaimed 1989 miniseries and its 1993 sequel, this series focused on Newt Call as he left home and found adventure in the town of Curtis Wells. In its second season, it was retitled `Lonesome Dove: The Outlaw Years.'

Premiered: September 26, 1994

Rating: None

User Rating:4.33 out of 5 (6 ratings)

Your Rating: