Living Single 1993 | TV Show Watchlist

Living Single

Photos  |  Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

The lives and loves of a magazine editor and her roommates living in a Brooklyn brownstone, with plotlines revolving around their ever-changing relationships with neighbors, coworkers and boyfriends. Winner of two NAACP Image Awards.

Premiered: August 1, 1993

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.4 out of 5 (80 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 11 The Naked Truth

First Aired: November 7, 1993

Overton (John Henton) makes himself comfortable at the women's apartment after a falling-out with Kyle (T.C. Carson). Max: Erika Alexander. Regine: Kim Fields. Synclaire: Kim Coles. Khadijah: Queen Latifah.