Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List 2005 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the (more…)

Premiered: August 3, 2005

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.39 out of 5 (85 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 6, Episode 8 Maggie, the Musical

First Aired: August 3, 2010

Kathy curses on national television---thereby embarrassing her mother, Maggie, yet again. Kathy tries to make it up to her by putting on a talent-show musical for Maggie's new pals. But Kathy will first need to get advice from some Broadway notables.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Getting My House in Order

Season 6, Episode 7

July 27, 2010

Trending TonightSee all »