Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List 2005 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the (more…)

Premiered: August 3, 2005

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.39 out of 5 (85 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 4, Episode 6 No Time for Siestas

First Aired: July 17, 2008

Kathy continues to ramp up her D-list "empire" by launching the Kathy Griffin Leadership Academy in Mexico. She also tries to score hefty corporate donations.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Otters, Cubs and Bears. . .Oh My!

Season 4, Episode 5

July 10, 2008

Next Episode

Busted in Bora Bora

Season 4, Episode 7

July 24, 2008