Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List2005 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the (more…)

Premiered: August 3, 2005

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (85 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 6, Episode 3 Freezing My A-List Off

First Aired: June 29, 2010

The heat's on in a cold land when Kathy journeys to Alaska for a stand-up performance. While there, she socializes with celeb pal Levi Johnston. The two engage in a dual bookstore-signing gig and visit two gay bars. Additionally, Kathy hosts a dog-sledding event.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Toddlers & Remodelers

Season 6, Episode 2

June 22, 2010

Next Episode

Moving the Merch

Season 6, Episode 4

July 6, 2010

Trending TonightSee all »