Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List 2005 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the (more…)

Premiered: August 3, 2005

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.39 out of 5 (85 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 3, Episode 3 The Show Must Go On

First Aired: June 19, 2007

As Kathy prepares to ship out on Rosie O'Donnell's lesbian cruise, she works to modify her comedy act in an effort to connect with a lesbian audience with help from Jackie Warner, of “Work Out” fame. But complications arise when Kathy is hit with terrible news.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Dating for Publicity

Season 3, Episode 2

June 12, 2007

Next Episode

What I Won't Do for a Buck

Season 3, Episode 4

June 26, 2007

Guest Cast