Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List 2005 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the (more…)

Premiered: August 3, 2005

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.39 out of 5 (85 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 1 Going, Going, Gone

First Aired: June 6, 2006

D-list diva Kathy Griffin---the self-proclaimed “whistle-blower for Hollywood”---addresses her breakup with husband Matt, goes on a “Red State” stand-up tour and auctions off a weekend stay for one at her house for charity. She also finds time to appear on “Jimmy Kimmel Live” and “The Tyra Banks Show.”

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Magic Carpet Ride

Season 1, Episode 6

September 7, 2005

Next Episode

Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List

Season 2, Episode 2

June 13, 2006