Independent Spirit Awards 2006 | TV Show Watchlist

Independent Spirit Awards

Cast & Crew

Sarah Silverman hosts the 21st annual awards gala for indie films. Nominees for Best Feature include “Brokeback Mountain,” “Capote,” “Good Night, and Good Luck,” “The Squid and the Whale” and “The Three Burials of Melquiades Estrada.”

Premiered: March 4, 2006

Rating: None

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating: