Independent Spirit Awards 2005 | TV Show Watchlist

Independent Spirit Awards

Cast & Crew

Samuel L. Jackson hosts the 20th annual awards gala for indie films. Categories include Best Feature; Best Female Lead; Best Male Lead; Best Director; Best Cinematography; and Best First Feature. Televised from Santa Monica, Cal.

Premiered: February 26, 2005

Rating: None

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating: