Holly's World 2010 | TV Show Watchlist

Holly's World

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

A reality series following Holly Madison's life in Las Vegas.

Premiered: June 13, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.36 out of 5 (28 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 8 Careful What You Wish For

First Aired: August 1, 2010

Holly throws a 21st-birthday party for Angel; Josh returns to Las Vegas with news about his future.