Hemlock Grove2013 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A supernatural series about the goings-on in a Pennsylvania steel town, where two suspects in a young girl's murder set out to find the killer themselves.

Premiered: April 19, 2013

Rating: None

User Rating: (43 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 3 The Order of the Dragon

First Aired: April 19, 2013

Christina discovers a new victim; Peter teams with Roman to find the killer; Sheriff Sworn gets outside help from Dr. Chasseur.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

The Angel

Season 1, Episode 2

April 19, 2013

Next Episode

In Poor Taste

Season 1, Episode 4

April 19, 2013

Trending TonightSee all »