Haven 2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

An FBI agent encounters residents with supernatural abilities in a small Maine town in this dramatic series inspired by Stephen King's `The Colorado Kid.'

Premiered: July 9, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.67 out of 5 (668 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 3 Butterfly

First Aired: July 23, 2010

As she tries to adapt to her new life in Haven, Audrey joins Nathan in a probe of the destruction of a local bar, which is soon followed by other strange events.

Watch Now

Previous Episode


Season 1, Episode 2

July 16, 2010

Next Episode


Season 1, Episode 4

July 30, 2010

Trending TonightSee all »