Haven 2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

An FBI agent encounters residents with supernatural abilities in a small Maine town in this dramatic series inspired by Stephen King's `The Colorado Kid.'

Premiered: July 9, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.67 out of 5 (668 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 4, Episode 1 Fallout

First Aired: September 13, 2013

Season 4 picks up six months after the violent meteor storm that pummeled Haven. Unfortunately, the infamous Troubles didn't disappear with Audrey, who is living under a new identity when she is approached by a mysterious man in need of her assistance.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Thanks for the Memories

Season 3, Episode 13

January 17, 2013

Next Episode


Season 4, Episode 2

September 20, 2013

Trending TonightSee all »