Gospel Music Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony2013 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

Dallas Holm, the Hoppers, Rex Humbard, Ricky Skaggs, Love Song and Aretha Franklin are the honorees at the 39th annual celebration hosted by Jason Crabb and Jaci Velasquez.

Premiered: May 5, 2013

Rating: None

User Rating: (0 ratings)

Your Rating: