GMA Honors 2014 | TV Show Watchlist

GMA Honors

Cast & Crew

The inaugural ceremony celebrating those inducted into the GMA Gospel Music Hall of Fame. The 2014 inductees include Brown Bannister; the Gaither Vocal Band; Rich Mullins; and Take 6. Michael W. Smith and Amy Grant are among the performers.

Premiered: June 13, 2014

Rating: None

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating: