Ghost Stories TV Show Watchlist

Ghost Stories

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

This thriller anthology featured two tales of the mysterious or the paranormal in each episode.

Rating: None

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Denial Season 1, Episode 42 Jun 1, 1998 Free

Like so many who deny the death of a loved one, Marty has become a shell of his former self, unwilling to move on, to pick up the pieces of his shattered life. But, as Marty is about to discover, those pieces are even more shattered than he imagined.

Going Down Season 1, Episode 41 May 25, 1998 Free

One, no longer afraid... The other, now imprisoned in fear... forever.

Cabin Fever Season 1, Episode 38 May 18, 1998 Free

Ten months ago, motivational guru Doug Swift set out to conquer the treacherous east face of Mount McKinley. When neither Swift nor his guide returned, it was presumed they had both died in a climbing accident, their frozen bodies lost.

The House That Spilled Tears Season 1, Episode 36 May 11, 1998 Free

Justice. A concept as ancient as time itself. In our society, justice is promised to all. Yet sometimes our efforts to balance the scales fall short.