George Carlin: The Mark Twain Prize2009 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

George Carlin (1937-2008) is posthumously awarded the 11th Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. Among those paying tribute are Bill Maher, Denis Leary, Garry Shandling, Joan Rivers, Jon Stewart, Lewis Black, Lily Tomlin, Margaret Cho and Richard Belzer. Fr (more…)

Premiered: February 4, 2009

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating: (5 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest NewsSee all »

Katie Couric and Lil' Wayne, Katie Couric's "All Access" Grammy Special
Tonight's TV Hot List for Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2009

George Carlin: The Mark Twain Prize9 pm/ET PBS (check local listings)Calling George Carlin…